REVIEWS

Please Leave reviews of our parties this helps other decide if they want to attend, and we want to hear about your experiences, we look forward to reading your reviews,
(If you have a complaint please direct it to us by emailing me on the CONTACT page rather than posting it here so that we can deal with the issue directly. Any false or misleading reviews will be removed)

Required fields are marked *

55 out of 5 stars (based on 128 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

mayfair party november

7th December 2018

attended the november mayfair party for the 1st time ,was my first party and was as nervous as attended the november mayfair party ,was my 1st party and was nervous as to what to expect ,nearly bottled out but so glad i attended ,the atmosphere was chilled and the girls were georgeous and very approachable ,while the other guys present were also chilled and talkative . and all my pre party concerns were soon forgotten as the party got under way and into full swing . the girls are great, easy going , lovely sexy , and dressed to please , guest girl vicky was a star and highly reccomended as were al the other ladies, blonde collette, brunette anna ,and size 6 blonde marie ,all enthusiastic beautys and all know how to please ………..i can highly reccomend these parties and its a fantastic experience and something i thought only existed in dreams ,these lovely ladies turn fantasy into reality ! guys if you get an invite dont be nervous as theres no need its a fantastic opportunity so grab it with both hands and get in there ! i guarantee you will be back for more and more .

alan

Tempesford party

22nd November 2018

Guys, seriously, you need to get to this party! Amazing venue and amazing hosts as always. What a rude time today, it was very sexy watching the attending couple get involved too.

Andy

Wow great party at vanilla alternative

22nd November 2018

This was my first party walked in full of nerves felt at ease very soon as thought where all there for the same reason to have fun the 3 girls are amazing and worth the visit Had a play and If your nervous to start with get involved from the start nerves soon go All the girls are friendly and love a bit of banter will not be my last the only real comment is that the heating company could have been turned up look forward to December???

Dave

Chelmsford party

21st November 2018

Well all I can say is wow,girls were lovely and made you feel very relaxed and welcome,will definitely be going to the next one. Thanks for a great night everyone

Nick

What a night!!! First party with these guys and if I have anything to do with it won't be the last!

19th November 2018

First party with these guys and if I have anything to do with it won’t be the last! Five very greedy girls who seemed to love the fun as much if not more than the guys. I personally made two of them cum and saw all of them cum at least once if not more. I would struggle to pick out any one girl, they were all different but brilliant. Could have spent hours in a one on one with any of them but stunning to see them shared around. The was a great open area with massive blow up beds in the middle where most the action happened, if you needed a rest because you’d were recuperating or just trying to stall the inevitable there are chairs round the beds so lovely to just sit and watch these gorgeous ladies suck and fuck for bit before joining in again. On top of being very sexy and skilled in that department all five were really good fun and a laugh to chat with too and really enjoyed their company as well as bodies. As a lovely addition there was a very beautiful swinging couple there and although they only wished to play together they were more than happy for us to watch, she seemed very happy as she was on her knees swallowing his load and turned to see about five of us wanking while watching.

Ricky Ticky

Fun relaxed afternoon at Eastleigh

19th November 2018

This was my first ever gangbang, but it will not be my last. The atmosphere is chilled and all the girls are great fun. I would highly recommend to everyone.

Mike

Reading

15th November 2018

Been to my first party walked in full of nerves felt at ease very soon as thought where all there for the same reason to have fun the 3 girls are amazing and worth the visit Had a play and also stood back and watched If your nervous to start with get involved from the start nerves soon go All the girls are friendly and love a bit of banter will not be my last One thing I must say Anna blowjobs are amazing

John

Went as a couple, such a great welcome and atmosphere.

14th November 2018

Just back from our first visit to the Sittingbourne party. We were both quite nervous at the start but what a wonderful night, party-goers and hosts were so friendly and we were overwhelmed by the kindness and respect shown by everyone. As first-timers we wanted to do our own thing (we’re sure we’ll be more brave in our future visits) and everybody was fine with that. We totally enjoyed fucking in front of an audience and in turn enjoyed watching everybody else have such fun. Thanks again everyone, we’ll be back.

Hannah and Shaun

Couples Perspective - Vanilla Alternative Party

19th October 2018

We are a swinging couple and attended this event at the VA last night. Great hosts, very welcoming and friendly and clearly explained the rules beforehand which everyone respected. Happy to share the cocks which Mrs was very pleased about and we had a great time. If you fancy watching, playing a bit or getting stuck in from the word go we would highly recommend this event. Hope to make the next one

R & R

Can't get enough of Sittingbourne

18th October 2018

I was at the Sittingbourne evening party. It was my second time there and enjoyed myself just as much as the first time, if not more. Annabelle Moore was a great addition to the lineup. All the girls were lovely, friendly and very welcoming. I’ll be a regular at the Sittingbourne parties for as long as they’re happy to have me, I just wish there were more venues in the local area!

Frank

Vanilla Alternative is a winner

18th October 2018

18 October 2018 This is the first event I’ve ever been to and I must say I didn’t know what to expect was nervous to start with and nearly didn’t go but I’m glad I did I found the whole experience relaxing and the time flew by the girls and warm friendly and if you’re a bit shy like me you will find you’ll not regret it . I would recommend this experience at least once in your lifetime even if you only want to watch well done to the organisers

Dave williams

Excellent gangbang

18th October 2018

This was my first time partying with Marie. Not my first party though. An excellent venue and really relaxed atmosphere. Marie was being assisted by Colette, Anna and Annabelle. All of the girls were very friendly and relaxed. These aren’t professional porn stars going through the motions, they are ordinary girls who just like to get fucked hard by loads of men in a group!! Perfect! I was lucky enough to get sucked off by all of them, fuck Anna up the arse, DVP with Marie and Annabelle and had Collette cum on my cock as she bounced up and down while I called her a dirty slut! She fucking loved it. Marie is a real beauty and I couldn’t resist sticking my cock in her again and ended up spunking on her tummy with two other blokes. Photo on her twitter page. Highly recommended. I will be back. Hopefully a bit more anal sex on offer next time. Can’t beat fucking a girl up the arse!

Jo

Fantastic

17th October 2018

Attended the Sittingbourne party this evening and what a wonderful time I had. My first time at one of these but everybody was made to feel welcome and girls were really friendly. Was a great cure for my jet lag. Will be visiting again

Neil hogbin

Mindblowing

17th October 2018

First time and won’t be the last. As a newbie I felt nervous before going in but it’s so relaxed I very quickly felt at ease. The group were very light hearted and the girls were very sexy and fun. Can’t wait until the next time ☺️

Matt

Eastleigh 8th October

13th October 2018

Attended for the first time and was very nervous indeed. This soon dissipated and lots of fun was had by me, particularly with sub Anna (my ideal fantasy) and Collette, didn’t get to play much with Malu or Marie as was too pre occupied with watching the heroics of Anna….lol

Jeff

As a party should be !!

13th October 2018

4 lovely girls with great attitude Willing and eager to please .

John

Party as it should be!

4th October 2018

Great party, late venue change but no problem, everybody seemed to have a great time. Got to play with all the girls at least once – twice in the case of Collette who put lead in my pencil ;). Four lovely ladies with spot on attitude. Til next time girls! Gx

Graeme

What a night!

20th September 2018

Hi all. I attended my first party last night. What an amazing experience. I was a bit nervous to begin with but the girls immediately made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Beautiful girls, lots of fun with all of them and I’ll definitely be coming back for more.

Frank

Kent party

20th September 2018

2 really good parties, lots of fun had by all, this place is Becoming one of top LGP gb venues and next month a Uk porn star will be joining the team, so don’t miss out on the fun guys ?

Groupie

First time, won't be the last

19th September 2018

Went to the 7-9 party in Sittingbourne tonight, was my first one but the girls were all very friendly and made you feel at ease not to mention being hot as anything. Particular mention should be made to Anna who I kept bumping into and having lots of fun with. Will definitely come back, hopefully next month.

Matt

DV8 Afternoon Party

19th September 2018

Second time I’ve been to one of Marie’s parties and it won’t be the last. Nice discrete venue and a chilled, welcoming atmosphere. No holes barred with Anna was amazing! See u soon guys

Leo

Wonderfully fun party in Eastleigh

15th September 2018

Dolly wanted a gangbang for her birthday, so this was the perfect way to arrange it. Well organised, very friendly. Girls were all friendly, gorgeous, and very accommodating! All the guys were respectful and gave Dolly the seeing to she really needed. We left the party fully satisfied and will definitely be attending again.

Sir and Dolly

Easteigh 7-9pm

14th September 2018

Went along to the Eastleigh Gangbang Party. Met three ladies and talked to the rest. Very relaxed party numbering about 12. I would say some have become friends and attend most of the events. No pressure on anyone and an enjoyable 2 hours overall. Will return at a later date. Mark

Mark

Eastleigh evening party

14th September 2018

My first time and nervous as hell. But all previous reviews about being relaxed environment and no pressure to play were all true. I’m so glad I went and will definitely be going to another party. Had great fun with 3 of the girls but sadly missed out on playing with Marie so will have to go back just to see her!

P

First time with LGP great fun

12th September 2018

Visited the July party in Mayfair. Been to similar parties in the past. Four girls plus one single female guest Kirsty. Stayed for the duration and played with three girls. Kirsty stole the show for me. Would definitely return.

Pete Brighton

Unbelievable

10th September 2018

As I said before stop looking and start fucking it’s as simple as that theses parties are unbelievable. All the girls are so friendly and so so hot I Keep telling u every month stop looking and join the fun ur crazy if u don’t. Roll on Mayfair October

Patrick

Filthy Fun

10th September 2018

Attended the September party in London… wow! Filthy fun! The hosts we’re great and the atmosphere was chilled and relaxed. Will defo be at the next one

Danny

Mayfair

8th September 2018

Had a wonderful Time at this horny sexfest Marie and the girls are so rude, just love these filthy sluts and what a show they put on for Us guys, many thanks xx

Sam

So relaxing seriously

7th September 2018

This time 7 months ago I was a first time virgin at my first gangbang and now I walk into my 7th party with a bottle of wine so relaxed cause I knew what this party all about. It’s so so cool I can’t tell u how lovely the girls they make u feel comfortable. I have said before about men and woman looking at theses reviews thinking about sorry should I say fantasies about going too a Gangbang STOP. Looking and join the fun it’s amazing ?

Patrick

Mayfair 1st time

7th September 2018

Was nervous to start as a newbie but host made all feel welcome & at ease & I soon got involved thanks for a great experience would definitely return.

Morgan

Mayfair

7th September 2018

2 very good parties, low numbers but the guys were Great fun, was nice to see some black chaps there too, The girls and guys had a fun Time

Groupie

Mayfair Gangbang Party

6th September 2018

My first party and definitely not my last after today. Well organised event with 4 lovely girls. I’m sure everyone had their favourites, mine were the 2 stunning blondes but all 4 ladies were fun, friendly and more than accommodating. Wasn’t sure how it would be with several other guys but they were all team players with a good mix of both age and experience. First timers and the die-hards. Drinks and refreshments for those that needed and an endless supply of condoms. I’m sure everyone had as good a time as I did and I’ll certainly be back for the next one. No complaints at all. Just watch for the last step on your way down?

Jon

Really good fun

30th August 2018

First time attending one of Marie’s party, made to feel welcome and all the guys were genuine and good team players… Anna and Marie took time and left no one out… they truly were great host and made everyone feel welcome and happy. Definitely will be signing up for next party

Mar333

First Gangbang

22nd August 2018

Well that was an amazing experience, god I want more Of this, thank you Marie and Team for making me very welcome, see you next month

Theo

First time - I'm hooked!

22nd August 2018

Attended the Sittingbourne Gangabang today – my first ever. A bit nervous during the meet and greet but the three ladies soon calmed my nerves and got right down to it in a really relaxed, fun way. No pressure from anyone and all the lads were fun, respectful and up for it. Great fucking, sucking and cumming – had my first ever DVP and shot my load big time. Amazing. I’ll certainly be coming back for more. Thanks all.

Peter

My first Gangbang... And it didnt disappoint

17th August 2018

This was my first gangbang party and after the initial heart thumping walking to the front door and praying I didn’t recognise anyone I went in with all sorts of thoughts going around my head. I was there because I wanted to experience this, and there were plenty of others in the same boat as me. There was some time to have a bit of banter and build a little bit of trust and suss each other out before the fun started. We soon had our clothes off, towels on and then the gorgeous host Marie spelled out the rules and then the fun began. I thought I would only be able to watch as I was that nervous but as soon as Marie sat on the bed and looked at me with a gesture to approach the nerves went and I was soon having the best blow job and fuck from the sexiest girl in many years. I then forced myself to step aside to let others play (wish I wasn’t so polite!) and then did some watching for a while. The other sexy lady in our room was busy so I had a look upstairs and the female of the couple that came to the party was fucking one of the party customers (a fellow fabber) and she ended up squirting on him while her fella watched. Went back downstairs as a bit busy upstairs but I soon found myself having a fantastic hand job and blow job from Maggie and decided it was time to release! I had to had to leave after only playing fully with Marie and a blow job from Maggie and wished I could have stayed longer but that’s life, but all said and done, glad I went and urge anyone thinking about it to take the leap!

Mark

Superb event in eastleigh today

16th August 2018

Well, what can i say, i was a bit scared for my first event and wondered how the subtlety would work. I was made immediately welcome by a chap who was obviously with (boyfriend) of one of the girls, but it was brilliant. 4 girls to play with (actually 5 i believe as a couple turned up and the girl/lady was right up for it. If you’re scared about doing this because you think you’ll get found out, DON’T, this is great. I wish I knew about this years ago. I’m looking forward to next month already.

Mr Hampshire

Mayfair was amazing

14th August 2018

These parties are so good I can’t even start to explain them just stop looking and book a party close too u Believe me u will not be disappointed. The girls are so hot and the action is even hotter it’s simply the best way you can spend an evening can’t wait for the next party ????

Patrick

Amazing

12th August 2018

What a night and I mean what a night Ok I’m a man that turned 50 recently and was completely spoiled by the girls Marie Malu Alina and off course Collette were amazing. I tell any man or woman thinking about going to a gangbang STOP thinking and start booking a date You will not be disappointed.

Patrick

Class Shows

11th August 2018

Attended the Mayfair party in August – been to others so know what’s good and what’s not. What makes a difference? Good ratio, charming hosts who are focused on making it something THEY enjoy being at, atmosphere that make guys get involved, dimmer switches making the room look amazing, quality venue that felt special, variety and good vibes… everything. This is how you make a party feel like time well spent. Don’t often review anything but these guys made me say “wow” – credit where due. Don’t come! I want it to myself and the select few!

Nick

Mayfair

10th August 2018

Mayfair what strange day very low Turn out for the lunch time party But the evening was perfect, lots Of horny guys and Marie looked like She had a great time, l must thank Ben for putting on one of erotic Shows I have ever seen at a gb It was amazing

Groupie

A wonderful time was had by all !

23rd July 2018

My second incredible visit to Sittingbourne where the two Brazilian girls performed wonders and so politely whilst Anna seemed to spend most of the time on her knees working non-stop to keep everyone happy and the unsurpassable Marie made sure that all the guys had her full attention and received maximum pleasure in positions which I did not know were possible ! Everyone enjoyed themselves and everyone seemed well satisfied – particularly the girls !

clive

Very friendly

18th July 2018

Was a bit nervous at the begin but chatting to other guys there and the hosts put me at ease,really enjoyed the atmosphere sex was great excellent time had will definitely attend again

Ian royall

Single girl who had a fab time xxx

9th July 2018

I’m a single girl who has been curious and fantasising about a gangbang for a number of years. The main problem I had with my fantasy was safety and L.G.P solved that. I would go again and again (so long as I get time off work) I’m from York and I don’t know swingers in my area nor how to get in touch with them. And if I do get in touch how safe are they? Well these guys were very very safe. Lube and Condoms was available in the room for all and if penetrating a man must put one on. It was all about communication. Don’t like something? Tell them and they stopped, instantly. Want more? I got it. Want a rest? That was fine too. You think they need a freshen up? Tell them. It was clean, relaxed, friendly and very horny. No pressure to play but guaranteed pleasure when I did My advise for anyone nervous (like I was) is get naked straight away. They don’t take nudity as permission, they all asked first. <3 Great party

Kirsty

Mayfair

9th July 2018

Low turn out of guys, 5 & 6 Girls playing, the chaps had A great time at both, the guys that booked and did not show you mist out big time

Chris

Unbelievable

7th July 2018

What a party in Mayfair not only was there Marie Malu Colette and of course Anna who r all beautiful woman there was a very sexy single girl there who really knew want she wanted and a sexy swinging couple who were up for anything. It was amazing anyone who is curious and want to play but are either shy or nervous please don’t be Stop reading and book a party now u will NOT be disappointed

Patrick

You must attend these great parties

2nd July 2018

I attended my second party at the Eastbourne party and omg what a treat. There were 4 hot and sexy ladies who are very greedy for cock and playful. I rather enjoyed my cock being sucked by two at once. You are missing out if you haven’t attended a party by Lifestyle-gangbang-parties.

Ash

Fareham - June 2018

28th June 2018

Hats off to Marie and Mark. Well organised, clean, very relaxed and great fun had by all. We fucked and sucked to our hearts content and ended up with a group cum on Collette! Great party, good people and well worth the effort. I can’t recommend highly enough.

Kris

4 naughty girls

27th June 2018

Had a great time in Eastbourne with 4 very rude Girls today, thank you very Much and see you next month

Peter

Life is for living

27th June 2018

Recently emerged from my first experience of this type of party. Can’t tell you how nervous I was but am at an age where I want to taste new experiences. So, overcame the nerves and attended the Eastbourne party at 11. What an amazing experience, really well organised, beautiful friendly girls and had a great time. I read a lot of these reviews before attending which did finally convince me to take the plunge. So hope this helps anyone considering attending to do so. Just be yourself and it all falls into place! Oh, and the eyes have it.

John

Fareham party

24th June 2018

As on the tin 3 willing girls all with a good attitude . No hogging fun for all A we’ll run party. Thank you .m.c.a.

Ian

Sittingbourne - Just gets better and better!

23rd June 2018

I’ve attended every Sittingbourne party since November, and they just keep getting better and better. A really friendly, normal bunch of guys attend, and it’s always a relaxed, friendly atmosphere. The evening party provides a play area that is just perfect for watching and participating. Marie, Collette and Anna are the perfect hosts, and really up for some sexy fun. Always book the next party as soon as I can and can’t wait to return.

Craig

an amazing expereience

22nd June 2018

Met up at Sittingbourne for my first ever party and made to feel welcome by three lovely girls. All the guys waited with barely contained excitement until the party started and soon there was a melee of hot bodies with the girls encouraging and inviting involvement . When I looked up everyone was enjoying watching until they had opportunity of joining in and the girls were really really enjoying the sex as much as the guys. Impressed how polite and respectful everyone was being and the girls made every effort to ensure that you were satisfied . Not a single harsh word throughout but lots of pleasurable noises and cannot wait for the next time. Awesome !

clive

Gorgeous gangbang

21st June 2018

Met up for the first time on a party like this, 3 gorgeous girls with great personalities greeted me welcome, 7 other guys came too, all nice blokes. After getting to know eachother a bit we got undressed and not long after It was ecstacy having all three girls who absolutely love having sex. Thank you so much Marie , Anna and Colette for making this happen, will definitely come back.

Terje

Great evening in Sittingbourne

21st June 2018

Some fab memories to take away. The girls were lovely and the action just what I was looking for with the three ladies mixing raw sex appeal with .care for everyone and all the naughtiness eagerly welcomed and encouraged. DP, the most out of this world DVP and the most perfect genuine finish for a long time. Still having aftershocks from it the following day. My first party with Lifestyle GB and I do hope to be back for the next one! xx

Mike

First Gangbang

21st June 2018

Wow what can I say, just get yourself to one of Marie’s parties It was amazing

PJ

Fuck fuck fuck

20th June 2018

The title says it all but does it Attended sittingbourne party this evening Was met by a friendly and charming young lady Maria also spoke to Collete and Anna All are friendly and have a good Seneca of humour After a short instructions got down to business Wasn’t disappointed really sexy girls each offering a different aspect of sex Friendly bunch of guys who were respectful and friendly Please if you want to experience straight and unusual sex this is the place for you Try once come back for more Looking forward to my next party Thank you all David

David

wow an amazing Fareham morning party

15th June 2018

what more can a guy want, 3 gorgeous girls to play with the right number of guys to girls, every one who wanted to play got to play with all the girls 1.5 hours of sex is enough for the most energetic of players, these parties are great and the girls were amazing everyone appeared to have a great time, I was nervous for my first time but I was surprised how friendly an environment it is it wants long before I jumped in it took a bit of nerve to actually make the move but I had nothing to worry about the girls were very inviting and played with everyone, if your unsure if this is for you, dont be, try it I can fully recommend these parties and will be back again, thanks girls

sam

Non-stop action

13th June 2018

I attended the Fareham party with Marie, Collette and Anna this evening (June 2018). I left emptied! The girls made everyone feel welcomed and comfortable. We all played in a small room, which was great and highly erotic – bodies writhing everywhere you looked. The ratio was good, with everyone either playing or recovering, if anything I think the girls could have handled a few more men. The girls are very accommodating, and I can’t wait to get to another party of their parties.

Andy

Great location, great people and a relaxed atmosphere

8th June 2018

Had a fabulous time at the morning party in Mayfair yesterday. Thanks to Chris ( my coach and chief cheerleader) for telling me what Marie likes. Still a debt to pay to Anna. Felt more relaxed this time than at the last party ( my first). I am worried that I am getting addicted to the girls and Lifestyle Parties. See you in Sittingbourne !

Ben

Wicked party

8th June 2018

It was nice and relaxed the party Very well set up and it was good, its what it says on the tin The girls where very good

C Pachanger

Mayfair

7th June 2018

Two great parties lots of fun at both, big shout must go out to All the black guys that played with Marie, so so rude, made my day, Thanks guys ????

Chris

Great Venue Mayfair

7th June 2018

New to the London scene but had a great time at the gang bang today, everything you could ask for was catered for well done guys!

Dave

Eastbourne

1st June 2018

2 very rude parties, lots of filthy action, loved watching the black guy Fucking Marie, that was hot. Lol

Chris

Passionate and amazing sex with beautiful and greedy girls. Is there anything better ?

31st May 2018

Never been to Lifestyle Gangbang Parties before. Found the website by chance as I was doing a search for something else. Saw the Easterboune Party and decided to give it a try. Driving down from Southeast London I didn’t know what to expect. Wow, what a fantastic time I had ! Marie and all the other hosts were fabulous and made feel very welcome. The girls were really greedy and were up to enjoy themselves to the maximum. The sex was amazing and I got to have fun with 3 of the four girls, each in a separate position (s). The ratio of guys to girls was good, guys were friendly and team players and the atmosphere very relaxed. Left the place exhausted because of the passionate action. Still feeling intoxicated. Am already planning to go to their next party in London in about a week’s time. Highly recommend !

Ben

Our afternoon in fareham

24th May 2018

Took my wife to our first party and I have to say watching these 3 girls and everyone watch us was a huge turn on, can’t wait to cum again

Jason

Sittingbourne sex fest

24th May 2018

Thank you Marie and girls for making these party the best ever in Kent, two very sexy parties with Lots of rude action. Large play area Worked well. 10/10

Chris

FANTASTIC TIME - HAD BY ALL IN CHELMSFORD

11th May 2018

What a great time, beautiful girls, great guys, and all made very welcome. It was my first visit, and the first time i had done anything like this. being a large man, i was a little worried about my body image, but no one cared. they are friendly and welcoming – i will defiantly be back!!!

Gaz

Simply amazing

5th May 2018

If you were like me 3 months ago nervous about attending a gang bang maybe the thought of being with all theses lovely ladies but maybe a little uncomfortable being around a lot of naked men. My answer to that is Don’t the whole evening from start to finish is so relaxing Marie and Anna and rest of the girls are amazing. I myself was treated to a double blowjob that’s right a double blow by Anna and Marie that blew my mind I guess what I’m trying to say is stop looking at porn and wondering what it would be like and book a ticket for one of Marie’s parties it doesn’t matter how old you are my god I’m 49 it’s brilliant

Patrick

A happy and positive experience

27th April 2018

It was my first party and sure I was anxious but from the moment I arrived I was at ease. The hosts have a gentle welcoming manner and one quickly felt comfortable. After a brief meet and greet and some basic statements about safe practice, we got naked and the fun began. The most memorable feature of the party is that everyone was just nice, kind and relaxed and had a really enjoyable time. The guys were all easy to get on with and the girls were amazing and generous with their favours making everyone feel extremely happy! This was a positive happy experience and there is nothing about it to make anyone feel uncomfortable or bad, rather I left happy, satisfied and looking forward to the next one. Thank you all so much.

Jonathan Amabilis

Perfect

27th April 2018

I was there off couplcouple month ago was so so nice time with woman

Hassan Nejmeh

Eastbourne 25th April

26th April 2018

Brilliant night, well organised, lovely very hot ladies who made sure the fellas got maximum enjoyment ? we had a ball, Emma enjoyed the attention big time and can’t wait to go again?

Ian and Emma

11th April 2018

11th April 2018

First time I attended one of the LGP events. Well organised, all the girls were great fun. Good group of people. Great time was had by all I talked to. I’ll be back.. nuff said! Thanks guys and girls.

Tom Manney

superb

11th April 2018

Attended the Fareham GB party today which was mind blowing ! I was a little nervous prior to going but once there I met a great bunch of friendly people and of course the lovely ladies who are amazing . It is well organised and everything is taken care of in order that the guys and couples enjoy the experience. I will be going back and cant wait for the next one. if you are thinking of taking the plunge …DO IT !!! thank you ladies you are the best x

andy scott

My first attendance - a fantastic event!

6th April 2018

I attended a lunchtime gangbang in Central London. The venue is very discreet, about 5 minutes from Oxford Circus. The event is well organised – they being their own inflatable beds and towels, lay on food and ensure that everyone is at ease before the fun begins. There were 4 sexy girls in attendance and they were very willing and able to accommodate the 20 or so chaps who turned up. There was lots of oral action, plenty of sex and one of the girls even demanded a double vaginal. The quality of the event was superb and it was excellent value for money. If I had any constructive criticism at all (and it is not a complaint, just a thought) it would be that they might wish to occasionally host a “premium” event at triple the price but with half the number of attendees. That would allow for even more action. But there can be no complaints from any attendees this time – some of the guys got laid 4 or 5 times! And the girls were really sexy and up for it. A big thumbs up!

David

Mayfair

5th April 2018

Had a great time at my first gb party Lots of rudeness, girls were so hot See you next time. Thank you

Kev

First GB

29th March 2018

Wow I am hooked, what filthy fun And Marie looked stunning in her PVC outfit, god I wish I could have Taken her home with me. See you next month. Any one been to Mayfair ??

Rick

Fun factory

29th March 2018

Two good parties, love the outfits Girls and nice to have a couple Come and play to.

Chris

Another great Eastbourne party

28th March 2018

Thus was the fourth party I have attended and it was good to meet some of the girls again and also see some new ladies. I have previously only attended day time events so this was my first evening and I wasn’t disappointed, everyone was friendly and it was good to see a few new people there. If your considering attending a party I would come to one of these and am sure the girls will make you most welcome and you will want to attend again.

AdamNoCum

Superb evening in sittingbourne 21st

23rd March 2018

Tentatively getting back into swinging v difficult for a single guy thought give this ago seems genuine maybe get to know some people as fabswingers and internet not my thing and wow glad I did go you won’t regret girls are genuine and there’s no pressure banter is nice you genuinely can tell this is about enjoying the lifestyle. Il be back for more Marie is super fit and sexy Anna has eyes that tempt you to do all sorts and Collette is an absolute goddess perfect boobs and smile and there all so dirty but dam nice with it . Thank you

Dave